Windsor TV

Classes from Royal Windsor Horse Show in 2018 were broadcast by various channels as outlined below.  It may be that you can still find them on catch up –

The Rolex Grand Prix was broadcast on television

UK Eurosport 2  Monday 14th May 18:00 to 19:00

International Eurosport 1 Monday 14th May 18:30 to 19:30 (CET)

Eurosport ASIA PACIFIC Tuesday 15th May 10.00 to 11.00 CET (18.00-19.00 Sydney Time)

Friday 18th May 04.00 to 05.00 CET ( 12.00-13.00 Sydney Time)

Live Streaming took place at the 2018 Show from the Thursday to the Sunday.

Viewers from the US may be able to catch up via our broadcast partner Horse Network. 

Viewers can re-watch all the classes on ClipMyHorse.TV.


Be the first to know! Subscribe to our newsletter

To receive information on tickets, Show news, international competitor entries and more! You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link within any email we send you. For more information on our privacy policy click here.

First Name
Last Name
Email Address